Home  
  About Us  
  Donate  
  Programs & Services  
  Get Involved  
  Learn More  
  Survivors  
  Contact Us  




                                                                               OUR TEAM

                                      
                    Terry Forliti                            Georgia Giles-Jones                Pamela Davis
                Executive Director                  Women's Program Manager   Office/HR Manager
                TForliti@breakingfree.net         GGiles@breakingfree.net          PDavis@breakingfree.net



 
                                    
                    
Aliyah Carter                            Jennifer Gaines                     Dannielle Lane               
               Systems Analyst
                      Legal Advocate                     
Housing Advocate                                           ACarter@breakingfree.net            JGaines@breakingfree.net  DLane@breakingfree.net



                                                                                  
             
                                                         Kristina Jackson 
             
                                                      Receptionist                                                                                                     KJackson@breakingfree.net 


                                                                            
                                                                
                                                        
                                                
              


 
         

Breaking Free was established in October 1996, by Vednita Carter, Founder and President, as a non-profit organization serving women involved in systems of abuse, exploitation, and prostitution/sex trafficking.Phone: 651-645-6557
Address: P.O. Box 4366, St. Paul, MN 55104
breakingfree@breakingfree.net  
http://www.webaloo.com/