Home  
  About Us  
  Donate  
  Programs & Services  
  Get Involved  
  Learn More  
  Survivors  
  Contact Us  




                                                                               OUR TEAM

                                      
                    Terry Forliti                            Georgia Giles-Jones                Pamela Davis
                Executive Director                  Women's Program Manager   Office/HR Manager
                TForliti@breakingfree.net         GGiles@breakingfree.net          PDavis@breakingfree.net


                                     
                   Aliyah Carter                           Jennifer Gaines                       Jamie (Blue) Dopp
               Systems Coordinator               Housing Advocate                   Housing Advocate
               ACarter@breakingfree.net    JGaines@breakingfree.net    JDopp@breakingfree.net



                                       
                     Iesha Carter                           Flora Whitfield                        Kristina Jackson 
                 Women's Program Advocate  Women's Program Advocate   Receptionist                                                   ICarter@breakingfree.net     FWhitfield@breakingfree.net
KJackson@breakingfree.net 
 
         

Breaking Free was established in October 1996, by Vednita Carter, Founder and President, as a non-profit organization serving women involved in systems of abuse, exploitation, and prostitution/sex trafficking.Phone: 651-645-6557
Address: P.O. Box 4366, St. Paul, MN 55104
breakingfree@breakingfree.net  
http://www.webaloo.com/