Donate  
  About Us  
  Programs & Services  
  Get Involved  
  Learn More  
  Survivors  
  Contact Us  
  Out of State Referral  
  Men Breaking Free  




                                                                               OUR TEAM

                                                                                    
                                         Lindsay Arf                                                     Tonique Ayler
                                Outreach Specialist                                        Housing Advocate 
                                LArf@breakingfree.net                                       TAyler@breakingfree.net
    
    

                                                                                     
                                          Kjersti (KJ) Bohrer                                        Aliyah Carter
                                 Women's Program Advocate                        Systems Analyst
                                 KBohrer@breakingfree.net                                ACarter@breakingfree.net                     
    


                                                                            
                                         Pamela (Pam) Davis                                      Teresa (Terry) Forliti
                                 Office/HR Manager                                        Executive Director
                                 PDavis@breakingfree.net                                   TForliti@breakingfree.net          



                                                                            
                                         Jennifer Gaines                                               Wesley (Wes) Grannes
                                 Housing Advocate                                          Housing Manager
                                 JGaines@breakingfree.net                                  WGrannes@breakingfree.net 
 

                                                                            
                                          Kristina Jackson                                             Stephanie Mullen
                                  Receptionist                                                   Women's Program Manager
                                  KJackson@breakingfree.net                               SMullen@breakingfree.net



                                                                                     
                                          Lori Paul                                                          Ella Washington
                                 Comm. & Development Specialist                  Housing Advocate
                                  LPaul@breakingfree.net                                     EWashington@breakingfree.net

           
 
      

Breaking Free was established in October 1996, by Vednita Carter, Founder, as a non-profit organization serving women involved in systems of abuse, exploitation, and prostitution/sex trafficking. In the fall of 2016 Terry Forliti was appointed by Vednita Carter and the Breaking Free Board of Directors as the new Executive Director.Phone: 651-645-6557
Address: P.O. Box 4366, St. Paul, MN 55104
breakingfree@breakingfree.net  
http://www.webaloo.com/