Our Team

  

Breaking Free is committed to diversity and to the empowerment of women. Our staff come from a variety of backgrounds and areas of expertise, and many are themselves survivors.  

Staff List

Judy Armstrong

image20

Alumni Facilitator

Tonique Ayler

image21

Housing Program Advocate

TAyler@breakingfree.net

Kjersti "K.J." Bohrer

image22

 Women's Program Advocate 

KBohrer@breakingfree.net 

Aliyah Carter

image23

Teresa "Terry" Forliti

image24

 Executive Director 

TForliti@breakingfree.net

Wesley "Wes" Grannes

image25

Housing Program Manager

WGrannes@breakingfree.net

Kristina Jackson

image26

Stephanie Mullen

image27

  Women's Program Manager 

SMullen@breakingfree.net

LaWanda Oliver

image28

 

 Minneapolis Sisters of Survival Facilitator 

Lori Paul

image29

Communications & Development Specialist 

LPaul@breakingfree.net

Laurie Rea

image30

Safe House Monitor  

LRea@breakingfree.net

Jessica Smith

image31

 Safe House Advocate Jsmith@breakingfree.net 


Ella Washington

image32

Housing Program Advocate 

EWashington@breakingfree.net

Flora Whitfield

image33

Women's Program Advocate

FWhitfield@breakingfree.net

Jeremiah Witt

image34

 Men Breaking Free Coordinator

JWitt@breakingfree.net