Our Team

  

Breaking Free is committed to diversity and to the empowerment of women. Our staff come from a variety of backgrounds and areas of expertise, and many are themselves survivors.  

Staff List

Tonique Ayler

image1

Housing Advocate 

TAyler@breakingfree.net

Kjersti "K.J." Bohrer

image2

Women's Program Advocate

KBohrer@breakingfree.net

Judy Armstrong

image3

Safe House Advocate/Alumni Facilitator

Aliyah Carter

image4

Teresa "Terry" Forliti

image5

 Executive Director 

TForliti@breakingfree.net

Jennifer Gaines

image6

 Housing Advocate 

JGaines@breakingfree.net

Wesley "Wes" Grannes

image7

 Housing Manager 

WGrannes@breakingfree.net

Kristina Jackson

image8

  Receptionist 

KJackson@breakingfree.net

Stephanie Mullen

image9

  Women's Program Manager 

SMullen@breakingfree.net

Laurie Rea

image10

 House Monitor  

LRea@breakingfree.net

Jessica Smith

image11

Safe House Advocate 

JSmith@breakingfree.net


Lori Paul

image12

Communications & Development Specialist 

LPaul@breakingfree.net

Ella Washington

image13

Jeremiah Witt

image14

Men Breaking Free Coordinator

JWitt@breakingfree.net