Our Team

  

Breaking Free is committed to diversity and to the empowerment of women. Our staff come from a variety of backgrounds and areas of expertise, and many are themselves survivors.  

Staff List

image40

Lindsay Arf

Kjersti K.J." Bohrer

Tonique Ayler

Safe House Advocate

LArf@breakingfree.net

image41

Tonique Ayler

Kjersti K.J." Bohrer

Tonique Ayler

  Housing Program Advocate

TAyler@breakingfree.net

image42

Kjersti K.J." Bohrer

Kjersti K.J." Bohrer

Kjersti K.J." Bohrer

 Women's Program Advocate 

KBohrer@breakingfree.net 

image43

Aliyah Carter

Teresa "Terry" Forliti

Teresa "Terry" Forliti

image44

Teresa "Terry" Forliti

Teresa "Terry" Forliti

Teresa "Terry" Forliti

Executive Director 

TForliti@breakingfree.net

image45

Wesley "Wes" Grannes

Teresa "Terry" Forliti

Wesley "Wes" Grannes

Housing Program Manager

WGrannes@breakingfree.net

image46

Kristina Jackson

Stephanie Mullen

Stephanie Mullen

image47

Stephanie Mullen

Stephanie Mullen

Stephanie Mullen

Women's Program Manager 

SMullen@breakingfree.net

image48

LaWanda Oliver

Stephanie Mullen

LaWanda Oliver

 Minneapolis Sisters of Survival Facilitator  

image49

Lori Paul

Laurie Rea

Laurie Rea

 Communications & Development Specialist 

LPaul@breakingfree.net

image50

Laurie Rea

Laurie Rea

Laurie Rea

Safe House Monitor  

LRea@breakingfree.net

image51

Jessica Smith

Laurie Rea

Jessica Smith

Safe House Advocate 

Jsmith@breakingfree.net 

image52

Ella Washington

Flora Whitfield

Flora Whitfield

Housing Program Advocate 

EWashington@breakingfree.net 

image53

Flora Whitfield

Flora Whitfield

Flora Whitfield

 Women's Program Advocate 

FWhitfield@breakingfree.net 

image54

Jeremiah Witt

Flora Whitfield

Jeremiah Witt

  Men Breaking Free Coordinator

JWitt@breakingfree.net