Our Team

  

Breaking Free is committed to diversity and to the empowerment of women. Our staff come from a variety of backgrounds and areas of expertise, and many are themselves survivors.  

Staff List

Lindsay Arf

image37

Safe House Advocate

LArf@breakingfree.net

Judy Armstrong

image38

 Alumni Facilitator 

Tonique Ayler

image39

 Housing Program Advocate

TAyler@breakingfree.net

Kjersti K.J." Bohrer

image40

Women's Program Advocate 

KBohrer@breakingfree.net 

Aliyah Carter

image41

Teresa "Terry" Forliti

image42

Executive Director 

TForliti@breakingfree.net

Wesley "Wes" Grannes

image43

Housing Program Manager

WGrannes@breakingfree.net

Kristina Jackson

image44

Stephanie Mullen

image45

Women's Program Manager 

SMullen@breakingfree.net

LaWanda Oliver

image46

  Minneapolis Sisters of Survival Facilitator  

Lori Paul

image47

Communications & Development Specialist 

LPaul@breakingfree.net

Laurie Rea

image48

 Safe House Monitor  

LRea@breakingfree.net

Jessica Smith

image49

 Safe House Advocate 

 Jsmith@breakingfree.net 

Ella Washington

image50

 Housing Program Advocate  

 EWashington@breakingfree.net 

Flora Whitfield

image51

  Women's Program Advocate 

 FWhitfield@breakingfree.net 

Jeremiah Witt

image52

 Men Breaking Free Coordinator

JWitt@breakingfree.net