Our Team

  

Breaking Free is committed to diversity and to the empowerment of women. Our staff come from a variety of backgrounds and areas of expertise, and many are themselves survivors.  

Staff List

Lindsay Arf

image67

 Outreach Specialist 

LArf@breakingfree.net

Tonique Ayler

image68

Housing Advocate 

TAyler@breakingfree.net

Kjersti "K.J." Bohrer

image69

Women's Program Advocate

KBohrer@breakingfree.net

Aliyah Carter

image70

Teresa "Terry" Forliti

image71

 Executive Director 

TForliti@breakingfree.net

Jennifer Gaines

image72

 Housing Advocate 

JGaines@breakingfree.net

Wesley "Wes" Grannes

image73

 Housing Manager 

WGrannes@breakingfree.net

Patricia "Patty" Haggen

image74

Accounting Specialist/Office & HR Coordinator 

PHaggen@breakingfree.net

Kristina Jackson

image75

  Receptionist 

KJackson@breakingfree.net

Stephanie Mullen

image76

  Women's Program Manager 

SMullen@breakingfree.net

Lori Paul

image77

 Communications & Development Specialist 

LPaul@breakingfree.net

Ella Washington

image78

  

Housing Advocate 

EWashington@breakingfree.net


Jeremiah Witt

image79

 Men Breaking Free Coordinator

JWitt@breakingfree.net