Our Team

  

Breaking Free is committed to diversity and to the empowerment of women. Our staff come from a variety of backgrounds and areas of expertise, and many are themselves survivors.  

Staff List

Lindsay Arf

image9

Safe House Advocate

LArf@breakingfree.net

Judy Armstrong

image10

 Alumni Facilitator 

Tonique Ayler

image11

 Housing Program Advocate

TAyler@breakingfree.net

Kjersti K.J." Bohrer

image12

Women's Program Advocate 

KBohrer@breakingfree.net 

Aliyah Carter

image13

Teresa "Terry" Forliti

image14

Executive Director 

TForliti@breakingfree.net

Wesley "Wes" Grannes

image15

Housing Program Manager

WGrannes@breakingfree.net

Kristina Jackson

image16

Stephanie Mullen

image17

Women's Program Manager 

SMullen@breakingfree.net

LaWanda Oliver

image18

  Minneapolis Sisters of Survival Facilitator  

Lori Paul

image19

Communications & Development Specialist 

LPaul@breakingfree.net

Laurie Rea

image20

 Safe House Monitor  

LRea@breakingfree.net

Jessica Smith

image21

 Safe House Advocate 

 Jsmith@breakingfree.net 

Ella Washington

image22

 Housing Program Advocate  

 EWashington@breakingfree.net 

Flora Whitfield

image23

  Women's Program Advocate 

 FWhitfield@breakingfree.net 

Jeremiah Witt

image24

 Men Breaking Free Coordinator

JWitt@breakingfree.net